Subscribers

Archive | Uncategorized

2017 Season Of Giving

DONATE TO SEASON OF GIVING Are you ready for the 2017 Season of Giving on Derek and Romaine? For the past few years, we have been using our show and the unique platform it provides to help various charitable causes. Last year, we started raising funds for the Derek and Romaine Internship program which was […]

Continue Reading 0

While We’re Away

Hey Bitches, while Derek and Romaine are off on their marriage boot camp, I mean on the HotMex cruise we have some great shows for you this week. Come check it out!!   On Monday October 2nd We have a Best of Show- Celebrity Interviews. Where you can hear some of our best interviews of […]

Continue Reading 0

The Time is Now for: A.S.S.

The Adam Sank Show is LIVE Saturdays in June! 3pm ET/Noon PT. As you may have heard or seen around social media, every Saturday in the month of June, DNR will be presenting the Adam Sank Show (aka ASS).  Adam Sank and his special guests will be live 3-4PM EST/12-1PM PST. Listening is easy!! DNR […]

Continue Reading 1

Set Sail On The DNR Love Cruise

Date: Feb 11-18, 2017 on NCL Epic Location: Departs Port Canaveral (nearest airport Orlando International) Ports:  St. Thomas, Tortola and our very own DNR beach party at Great Stirrup Cay To Book: Fill Out DNR Cruise Information Form Pre-Sail Host Hotel: Radisson Resort at the Port – SOLD OUT The Radisson Hotel at the Portis currently sold […]

Continue Reading 6

All Rights Reserved.