Subscribers

DNR Live 24/7!

DNR Show Hours: 5-7pm ET/2-4pm PT Live. Replay loop immediately following live show. Downloads available in the Audio Archives and on your smartphone podcast app by 8pm ET/5pm PT.

If you do not see the DNR live player or chat room link below, LOG IN to DerekAndRomaine.com.

Interact With Derek and Romaine

Call In: (844) Talk DNR ( for the live show). Leave A Message: (917) 900-1477, then press 1

Chat Room: Click the Chat Room link below to open live chat and interact with other listeners.

For live show and chat, you must LOGIN as a paid subscriber to Derek and Romaine.


Rating: 4.7/5. From 85 votes.
Please wait...

All Rights Reserved.

X