Subscribers

The Time is Now for: A.S.S.

The Adam Sank Show is LIVE Saturdays in June! 3pm ET/Noon PT.

As you may have heard or seen around social media, every Saturday in the month of June, DNR will be presenting the Adam Sank Show (aka ASS).  Adam Sank and his special guests will be live 3-4PM EST/12-1PM PST.

Listening is easy!! DNR Subscribers listen on our regular DNR Live streaming channel or download from the Audio Archive.  Non-subscribers just listen to the player below or visit the Specials page on DerekAndRomaine.com, Saturdays at 3pm ET/Noon PT. Enjoy ALL DAT A.S.S.!



For more on Adam Sank go to his website  http://AdamSank.com!!!

No votes yet.
Please wait...

One Response to The Time is Now for: A.S.S.

  1. Edward Sanders June 5, 2017 at 4:10 pm #

    We have The View, The Talk, The Chew, and now The ASS. Love it!

    No votes yet.
    Please wait...

Leave a Reply

All Rights Reserved.

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match