Subscribers

Welcome DNR 2.0 Subscribers!

The DNR Live Chat Room is open 24/7, featuring video chat on the web and even a mobile version for listeners on the go. Check it out now! Click the links below.

Peak Chat Room Hours

Weekdays
5-7pm ET/2-4pm PT (during DNR Show Live)
9-11pm ET/6-8pm PT (during Time Shifter 6/9 Club Rebroadcast)

Weekends
3pm-4pm ET/Noon-1pm PT (Focus Group Saturdays, Adam Sank Sundays)

If the chat room is empty now, come back during one of our peak times and hang out with other listeners just like you! You never know who you might meet.

In order to chat with other listeners on our website, you must first LOGIN as a paid subscriber. You will then see a button below to Open a Chat Window.

 


Rating: 5.0. From 3 votes.
Please wait...

All Rights Reserved.

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match